AAU logo

Department of Politics and Society

Contact the organising committee

Conference coordinators

Professor with Specific Responsibilities Thomas Bredgaard, Department of Politics and Society
Email: thomas@dps.aau.dk

Associate Professor Trine Lund Thomsen, Department of Culture and Learning
Email: tlt@hum.aau.dk

Associate Professor Stine Rasmussen, Department of Politics and Society
Email: sra@dps.aau.dk

Conference secretary

Conference secretary Julie Skibsted Larsen, Department of Politics and Society
Email: skibsted@id.aau.dk


Papers, abstracts and sessions
Programme and deadlines
Practical information
Conference committees

The conference is supported by